You are the owner of this page.

About Us

Contact Information

Street Address:
530 E 11th street
Douglas AZ 85607

Mailing Address:
530 E 11th street
Douglas AZ 85607

Web Address:
http://www.douglasdispatch.com

Phone: (520) 364-3424
Fax: (520) 364-6750


Francis Wick, Publisher
Email: francis.wick@douglasdispatch.com

Newsroom:

Bruce Whetten, Managing Editor
Mobile: (520) 234-0145
Email: editor@douglasdispatch.com

Aaliyah Montoya, Reporter
Office: (520) 364-3424
Mobile: (520) 227-7122
Email: newsroom@douglasdispatch.com

Bruce Whetten, Sports Reporter
Mobile: (520) 234-0145
Email: bwhetten@douglasdispatch.com


 Advertising:

David Dominguez
Mobile: (520) 220-8775
Email: advertising@douglasdispatch.com


Classifieds / Circulation:

Francisco Barrios, Circulation Manager
Office: (520) 364-3424
Mobile: (520) 234-2174
Email: circulation@douglasdispatch.com | douglasdispatch@hotmail.com